European Union Prize for Literature

Creative EuropeEuropean and International Booksellers FederationEuropean Writers' CouncilFederation of European Publishers

Awards Ceremonies

The 2010 Award Ceremony took place at the Royal Flemish Theater in Brussels on November 18, 2010.

The prizes have been awarded by Androulla Vassiliou, Commissioner for Education, Culture, Multilingualism and Youth, together with Doris Pack, Chairwoman of the European Parliament's Committee on Education and Culture, and Fadila Laanan, Minister of Culture of the French Community of Belgium, representing the Presidency of the Council of the European Union.

Download the PDF